48CC BIKE ENGINE

petak, 21.10.2011.

RECUMBENT BIKE MANUFACTURERS. RECUMBENT BIKE


Recumbent bike manufacturers. Silver mongoose bike.



Recumbent Bike Manufacturers





recumbent bike manufacturers














DSCF0045




DSCF0045





The boom is not cut from existing bicycle but custom-built in canada. It has cable routers on both sides and threaded to take standard (not Italian) BB from Dahon. I might use double chainring one day but concerned about the added weight..... It's already quite heavy. I spray-painted it in the ivory car paint which is nearest to Dahon I could find. I might want to ask some recumbent manufacturers if they sell front boom in 1 1/2 inch tube separately....






















Re-assembling my Bike Friday Sat-R-Day recumbent, which I'd purchased (and had shipped from the States) specifically for this trip. Now, I was supposed to be riding the Bridgestone mountain bike I'd received gratis from the manufacturer, but that bike was too small for me so we simply never made mention of the fact I'd left it behind in Kyushu.









recumbent bike manufacturers







See also:

linear recumbent bicycle

maxxis mountain bike tires

gt bikes for sale

bicycle track wheels

buy a bike rack

exercise bike power generator

bicycle trailers for dogs

fast electric bicycle



21.10.2011. u 07:13 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

48CC BIKE ENGINE

48cc bike engine, huffy cruiser bicycle, bike rack parking, bike handle bar grip